Welcome, all to the blog for

Homepage

-------------------------------------------------------------

January 28th, 2024

 

Hello, everyone! The new blog for the official worldofsammy website is now live! I hope you all enjoy this! I will try to post enough to keep you guys up-to-date on things. Bye!

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------

February 3rd, 2024

 

Sup guys! I am running a survey to be answered in my guestbook! It is about the background on my website. Worldofsammy, signing off.

-------------------------------------------------------------------------------

February 11th, 2024

 

Hi everyone! I hope you all go ahead and check out the AOL Instant Messenger thing! It is pretty cool. It uses the old AIM software, and with a couple changes, it can work just like it used to. Thanks!

--------------------------------------------------------

February 14th, 2024 (Valentine's Day)

 

Happy Valentine's day! I hope you are all doing well. Also, you should be having lots of fun hanging out with your favourite people, like friends, family, and significant others (LOL). I am trying to think of things to do to the site, maybe a site map, if I can figure that out (oh no). Bye!

-------------------------------------------------------------------

February 21st, 2024

 

As you can tell, I have made a couple changes to my website. I have changed the wallpaper, the formatting, and even added my favourite YouTube video! Bye!

----------------------------------------------------------------

February 22nd, 2024

 

WHAT?!?!?! WORLDOFSAMMY HAS MUSIC NOW? Yes! The rumors are true! My website now has music (Passport.mid) thanks to MIDIjs! I can now rest at night knowing the next person to come on here will get the oh so wonderful option of listening to Passport.mid (only on the homepage)! I also added a couple more buttons right by Homer. I am so far, really liking the new layout I have put on here, and the new background. If you would be so kind as to go to my guestbook, you'll notice some design changes there. That's all for now, bye!

---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

March 27th, 2024

 

I don't have much to write for this. I've just been doing things, and stuff!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! See you later.

----------------------------------------------------------------------------

April 10th, 2024

 

I added some new pages. Hi Ethan! And I also updated some old pages, like the one from the goat simulator button. I hope you guys are liking this website! Remember, if you have anything to say about it, email me with the button on the main page. Bye!

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------------